Andrew Mitchell

Member of Parliament for Sutton Coldfield
Andrew Mitchell was born in 1956 and is married with two daughters. He was educated at Rugby School and Cambridge University, where he studied history and was elected as President of the Cambridge Union in 1978. Andrew served in the Army (Royal Tank Regiment) before joining Lazard where he worked with British companies seeking large-scale overseas contracts.

Anthea Mcintyre

Member of the European Parliament for the West MidlandsAnthea is far from your average MEP. With a formidable background in business and an impressive track record in community and voluntary work, she's also highly experienced in politics. A champion of pragmatic conservatism, Anthea has been a lifelong member of the Conservative Party.

Deirdre Alden

Deirdre has been an Edgbaston Councillor since 1999.
During this time she has served in a number of different roles on Birmingham City Council and is currently Shadow Cabinet Member for Clean Streets, Waste and Recycling, and is a member of the Co-ordinating Overview and Scrutiny Committee and the Standards Committee.

Robert Alden

Councillor for Erdington Ward.  
For more information please click here.

David Barrie

Councillor for Sutton Walmley & Minworth Ward

For more information please click here.

Bob Beauchamp

Councillor for Perry Common Ward
For more information please click here.

Matt Bennett

Councillor for Edgbaston Ward
For more information please click here

Maureen Cornish

Councillor for Sutton Four Oaks Ward
For more information please click here.